Hello, Guest.!

Executive Mosaic Names 2021 Wash100 Award Recipients; Cast Your 10 Votes TODAY

5 mins read
2021 Wash100
2021 Wash100 Vote Standings

Executive Mosaic, the leading provider in connecting, promoting and branding government and government contracting (GovCon) executives of consequence, has announced the recipients of the 2021 Wash100 Award, the organization reported on Tuesday.

“We are thrilled to honor the winners of the 2021 Wash100 Award, said Jim Garrettson, founder and CEO of Executive Mosaic. “This is our eighth consecutive year recognizing the outstanding achievements of the most significant GovCon and federal executives in 2020 as well as the vision and success they will continue to bring in 2021 and beyond.”

With the announcement, Executive Mosaic is now accepting votes for this year’s Popular Vote Ranking. Every vote cast will help determine the Wash100 Popular Vote Rankings to decide who will be the most significant executive of consequence for 2021. Visit Wash100.com to vote for your favorite executives in the GovCon sector.

“The Wash100 Award is a big deal in our community and I appreciate Executive Mosaic for making it what it is. It’s great to promote this industry. I appreciate what you’re doing for all of us,” said Scott McIntyre, CEO of Guidehouse and 2020 winner of the Wash100 Popular Vote, during an Executive Spotlight interview with ExecutiveBiz.

To ensure your favorite executive is recognized, please visit the Wash100.com to cast your vote and to learn more about the 100 most prestigious leaders who have been selected. The the recipients of the 2021 Wash100 Award are:

  • Craig Abod (Carahsoft)
  • Rick Ambrose (Lockheed Martin)
  • Mark Aslett (Mercury Systems)
  • Lloyd Austin (DoD)
  • Roy Azevedo (Raytheon Technologies)
  • Lynn Bamford (Curtiss-Wright)
  • Dana Barnes (Palo Alto Networks)
  • Xavier Becerra (HHS)
  • Jay Bellissimo
  • Antony Blinken (Department of State)
  • Chris Brady (General Dynamics Mission Systems)
  • Byron Bright (KBR)
  • Jim Brinker (Intel Federal LLC)
  • Reginald Brothers (BigBear.ai)
  • William Burns (CIA)
  • Leanne Caret (Boeing Defense, Space & Security)
  • Bruce Caswell (Maximus)
  • Jennifer Chronis (Verizon Federal)
  • Timothy Conway (NTT DATA)
  • Dennis A. Crall (Joint Staff)
  • Stacy Cummings (DoD)
  • Mac Curtis (Perspecta)
  • David Dacquino (Serco, Inc.)
  • Chris DeRusha (OMB)
  • Matt Desch (Iridium)
  • Paul Dillahay (NCI Information Systems, Inc.)
  • Stacey Dixon (NGA)
  • Tina Dolph (Siemens Government Technologies)
  • Terence Emmert (DoD)
  • Gerry Fasano (Leidos)
  • Jennifer Felix (ASRC Federal Holding Company)
  • Tony Frazier (Maxar Technologies)
  • Juliane Gallina (CIA)
  • Tiffanny Gates (Novetta)
  • Mark Gerencser (BENS)
  • Amy Gilliland (General Dynamics Information Technology)
  • John Goodman (Accenture Federal Services)
  • DeEtte Gray (CACI International)
  • Andy Green (Huntington Ingalls Industries)
  • Michael Groen (Joint Artificial Intelligence Center)
  • Avril Haines (ODNI)
  • Steve Harris (Dell Technologies)
  • Sonny Hashmi (GSA)
  • John Heller (PAE)
  • Kathleen Hicks (DoD)
  • Dawne Hickton (Jacobs)
  • Stephanie Hill (Lockheed Martin)
  • Timothy Hurlebaus (CGI Federal)
  • Raj Iyer (U.S. Army)
  • Katy Kale (GSA)
  • Michael Kahn (Cobham Advanced Electronic Solutions)
  • Nazzic Keene (SAIC)
  • David King (Leidos)
  • Lauren Knausenberger (U.S. Air Force)
  • Roger Krone (Leidos)
  • Michael LaRouche (SAIC)
  • David Levy (Amazon Web Services)
  • Mike Madsen (DoD)
  • Joshua Marcuse (Google)
  • Alejandro Mayorkas (DHS)
  • Jerry McGinn (The School of Business, George Mason University)
  • Scott McIntyre (Guidehouse)
  • John Mengucci (CACI International)
  • Bill Monet (Akima)
  • Ramzi Musallam (Veritas Capital)
  • Paul Nakasone (U.S. Army)
  • Phebe Novakovic (General Dynamics)
  • Anne Neuberger (National Security Council)
  • Mary Petryszyn (Northrop Grumman)
  • Kevin Phillips (ManTech)
  • Kevin Plexico (Deltek)
  • Todd Probert (CACI International)
  • Chuck Prow (Vectrus)
  • Shawn Purvis (Northrop Grumman)
  • Gen. John Raymond (U.S. Air Force)
  • Anthony Robbins (NVIDIA)
  • Steve Schorer (Alion Science and Technology)
  • Christopher Scolese (National Reconnaissance Office)
  • Stu Shea (Peraton)
  • Gwynne Shotwell (SpaceX)
  • Jill Singer (AT&T Public Sector)
  • Robert Silverman (Booz Allen Hamilton)
  • Robert Silvers (DHS)
  • Carey Smith (Parsons)
  • David Spirk (DoD CIO)
  • John Song (Baird)
  • Jim Taiclet (Lockheed Martin)
  • Haywood “Woody” Talcove (LexisNexis Risk Solutions)
  • Mark Testoni (SAP NS2)
  • Derek Tournear (DoD)
  • John Vollmer (Amentum)
  • Lou Von Thaer (Battelle)
  • Rick Wagner (Microsoft Federal)
  • Doug Wagoner (LMI)
  • Kathy Warden (Northrop Grumman)
  • John Wasson (ICF)
  • Aaron Weis (Department of Navy)
  • Greg Wenzel (Booz Allen Hamilton)
  • Al Whitmore (BAE Systems)
  • George Wilson (ECS Federal)

Make sure your voice is heard! Visit Wash100.com to vote for your favorite executives in the federal sector and learn more about the prestigious history of the Wash100 Award, as well as its latest class of winners from 2021.