Easy access to all the Government news updates

Subscribe and receive personalized news articles straight in your inbox

*By clicking "Join us now" you agree to receive emails, promotions and general messages from ExecutiveGov. In addition, you also agree to ExecutiveGov's Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.


NSWC Crane Announces 4 New Executive Leadership Team Members

1 min read

The Naval Surface Warfare Center, Crane Division, in Indiana has named Kyle Werner, Dane Speer, Brent Voigtschild and James Ross as new members of its executive leadership team.

The four new directors will oversee various departments and lead the strategic vision of the U.S. Navy federal laboratory, the Naval Sea Systems Command said Thursday.

Werner will serve as NSWC Crane’s deputy technical director, bringing to his new position eight years as a former member of the executive leadership team.

Speer will work as business director with responsibility for the organization’s planning, assessment, budgeting and workforce development efforts.

Voigtschild will occupy the corporate operations director and lead a department working on various organization competencies such as human resources, corporate communications, infrastructure, security and information technology.

Meanwhile, Ross will bring his over-a-decade experience as NSWC Crane nuclear deterrence, hypersonics and missile defense official to his new role of director fo the global deterrence and defense department.

ExecutiveGov Logo

Sign Up Now! Executive Gov provides you with Free Daily Updates and News Briefings about Executive Moves