Hello, Guest!

Defense Department Appoints New ESGR Chairs for Eight State Offices; Paul Mock Comments

1 min read

DoD logo resizeThe Defense Department’s Employer Support of the Guard and Reserve has named eight new state chairpersons.

ESGR state chairs will work to oversee the cooperation between Reserve component service members and their civilian employers, DoD said Tuesday.

The new ESGR state office chairs are:

  • Darren Venters for Arizona
  • Stephen Bogle for Iowa
  • James Combs for California
  • Paul Cohen for Nebraska
  • Mark Lilevjen for Colorado
  • Stephen Karrick for Nevada
  • David Bockel for Georgia
  • Ted Durante for Wyoming

“Every one of them is a proven leader, and I look forward to seeing the new heights they reach with their programs,” said Paul Mock, ESGR national chair.

ExecutiveGov Logo

Sign Up Now! Executive Gov provides you with Free Daily Updates and News Briefings about Technology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.